Weird But True World 2023: Incredible facts, awesome photos, and weird wonders―for THIS YEAR and beyond!

$15.2435% OFF
Lowest price everFree shipping
Average: $23.40
(10 reviews)

Description

Product Description The BLOCKBUSTER kid-favorite series Weird But True! is busting out with a BIG, BOLD annual extravaganza of the wackiest, wildest, and downright weirdest wonders on planet Earth. Discover Earth’s strangest animals, natural formations, festivals, ancient wonders, news, and more in this newest addition to the wildly popular Weird But True! family―an annual compendium of everything Weird But True! fans love ... and then some. Readers will journey across the seven continents, dive into the ocean, and even blast off into space to discover a whole wide world of weird. From the troll doll bug of Suriname to the Bog Snorkeling Championships in Wales to a technicolor village in Indonesia, Weird But True! World offers an unparalleled, adventure-filled exploration of our world’s amazing uniqueness. Inside, you’ll find: Stunning photographs Wild, wow-worthy facts Weird news Shocking stats and infographics Colorful maps Personality quizzes Adorable odd animals And more!This book is perfect for fans of Weird But True!, as well as Atlas Obscura, Ripley’s Believe It or Not!, and Guinness World Records, and any curious kid willing to embrace the quirky side of life. About the Author National Geographic Kids inspires young adventurers to explore the world through award-winning magazines, books, apps, games, toys, videos, events, and a website, and is the only kids brand with a world-class scientific organization at its core. This book and series is created by National Geographic contributors, including researchers, photographers, content experts, and educational specialists.

Product Stats

Amazing
Great
Average
High
This is absolutely the best time to buy. Don’t miss out, there's 85% probability of this price being higher soon. Buy now.
Buy on Amazon

Product details

EAN

9781426373312

ASIN

1426373317

FAQs

Weird But True World 2023 Incredible Facts Awesome, is it available on Amazon?

Yes! But at Pricepulse we inform you when is the lowest price to buy the Weird But True World 2023 Incredible Facts Awesome

Should I buy the Weird But True World 2023 Incredible Facts Awesome now?

This is absolutely the best time to buy. Don’t miss out, there's 85% probability of this price being higher soon. Buy now.

What is the current price of Weird But True World 2023 Incredible Facts Awesome?

Its current price is $15.24

What was the lowest price for the Weird But True World 2023 Incredible Facts Awesome?

The lowest historical price was $15.24