The Price of Time

$12.8415% OFF
Free shipping
Average: $15.16
(7,020 reviews)

Description

Would your character change ...if you had all the money in the world?And all the time?Would you become a better person?Or worse?Imagine Agatha Christie meets Michael Crichton in a fast-paced, philosophical mystery thriller._______________________________________There’s a secret in Silicon Valley. A discovery. An invention. One so startling and surprisingly sinister that it needs to be concealed—at any price.Tim Tigner takes a step back from his bestselling Kyle Achilles series to introduce Zachary Chase and Skylar Fawkes in a fresh standalone novel that’s bound to keep you glued and guessing. With secluded meetings, sudden disappearances and strange murders; secret agents, skillful assassins and sexy locations; The Price of Time is packed with fast-paced action and first-class intellectual intrigue.Propelling the thrills and perched at the middle of the mystery is one of humanity’s great questions: Would finding the Fountain of Youth be a blessing?Prepare for sleep-deprived nights and skipped chores while repeating the phrase: "Just one more page."_______________________________________"Tim Tigner is the antidote of Dull." —Steve Wilson"Clever to the point where you can't put the book down.” —Maryellen Crane"I defy anyone to anticipate his plot twists." —Henry Shop"Still trying to catch my breath. He is a superb storyteller." —Amy Peck"A thinking person's thriller." —Glen Robins_______________________________________Amazon named Tim Tigner an All-Star Author in December, 2017 and dozens of months since for being one of the most popular authors on Kindle.His books are recommended for fans of David Baldacci, Lee Child’s Jack Reacher, Tom Clancy’s Jack Ryan, Nelson DeMille’s John Corey, Vince Flynn’s Mitch Rapp, Mark Greaney’s Gray Man, Gregg Hurwitz’s Orphan X, Robert Ludlum’s Jason Bourne, John Sandford’s Lucas Davenport, Daniel Silva’s Gabriel Allon, Brad Taylor’s Pike Logan, Brad Thor’s Scot Harvath, and Dan Brown’s Robert Langdon.

Product Stats

Amazing
Great
Average
High
This is absolutely the best time to buy. Don’t miss out, there's 84% probability of this price being higher soon. Buy now.
Buy on Amazon

Product details

EAN

9781653381616

ASIN

1653381612

FAQs

The Price Of Time, is it available on Amazon?

Yes! But at Pricepulse we inform you when is the lowest price to buy the The Price Of Time

Should I buy the The Price Of Time now?

This is absolutely the best time to buy. Don’t miss out, there's 84% probability of this price being higher soon. Buy now.

What is the current price of The Price Of Time?

Its current price is $12.84

What was the lowest price for the The Price Of Time?

The lowest historical price was $12.44