The Inheritance Cycle Series 4 Book Set Collection Eragon, Eldest, Brisngr

Out of stock
Average: $33.88
(5,964 reviews)

Out of stock, suscribe for updates

You can subscribe to this product waitlist, and we'll let you know when this product becomes available.


Review Praise for The Inheritance Cycle: A #1 New York Times Bestseller A #1 Publishers Weekly Bestseller A #1 USA Today Bestseller A Wall Street Journal Bestseller "An authentic work of great talent." –New York Times Book Review “The new ‘It’ book of children’s lit.” –U.S. News & World Report "Paolini is a spellbinding fantasy writer." –The Boston Globe "A breathtaking and unheard of success." –USA Today “Christopher Paolini make[s] literary magic.” –People “Unusual, powerful, fresh, and fluid.” –Booklist, Starred “Will appeal to legions of readers who have been captivated by the Lord of the Rings trilogy.” –School Library Journal Product Description Titles in this set: Brisingr, Inheritance, Eragon, Eldest About the Author Christopher Paolini's abiding love of fantasy inspired him to write the Inheritance Cycle, which quickly became an internationally bestselling series. He began the first draft of the introductory book in the series, Eragon, at age fifteen. Christopher draws inspiration for the world of Eragon and his dragon, Saphira, from the natural beauty that surrounds his home in Montana: the tumultuous weather, the roaring Yellowstone River, and the soaring Beartooth Mountains. Find out more about Christopher and the Inheritance Cycle at


  • Inheritance Cycle 4 Book Trade Paperback Boxed Set Eragon Eldest Brisingr Inheritance

Product Stats

Buy on Amazon

Product details





Best deals on Children's Books