The First Time I Died (Garnet McGee Book 1)

$4.99Average
Free shipping
Average: $4.99
(0 reviews)

Description

The first time I died, I didn’t come back alone.


When Garnet McGee returns to her small Vermont hometown for the holidays, she vows to solve the mystery of the murder which shattered her life ten years ago.

Then she dies.

After she's resuscitated, she starts hearing voices, seeing visions and experiencing strange sensations. Are these merely symptoms of post-traumatic stress disorder and an over-active imagination, or is she getting messages from a paranormal presence?

Garnet has always prided herself on being logical and rational, but trying to catch a killer without embracing her shadow self is getting increasingly difficult. And dangerous, because in a town full of secrets, it seems like everybody has a motive for murder.

Stephanie Plum (Janet Evanovich) meets Medium in this fast-paced and haunting crime story with a psychic twist.

Great reading for fans of Paula Hawkins, Gillian Flynn, Ruth Ware and Liane Moriarty.

Reviewers are saying:

Leaves you breathless. I LOVED this a LOT. Incredibly clever … It genuinely kept me guessing and, between that and the incredible characters, it kept me turning pages like the book was crack. I literally spent all day reading it. All. Day. Practically in one sitting. All in all, this book was an emotional roller-coaster. I definitely, HIGHLY recommend this book to any mystery lover — but ESPECIALLY if you’re a reader like me, who gets pretty burnt out on the repetitiveness of the mystery genre. I can guarantee that this book will restore your faith in the genre.” - Dream With Your Eyes Open Book Reviews

"A fabulous mix of love story and paranormal mystery, skillfully stitched together with beautiful writing. A gripping, sometimes funny and heart-wrenching read!" - Edyth Bulbring (Author: The Mark, The Club)

Product Stats

Amazing
Great
Average
High
It's unlikely to find significant changes in price, we expect this product to remain within its Average price. Our advice is Buy now.
Buy on Amazon

Product details

ASIN

B07J528LMN

FAQs

The First Time I Died Garnet Mcgee Book 1, is it available on Amazon?

Yes! But at Pricepulse we inform you when is the lowest price to buy the The First Time I Died Garnet Mcgee Book 1

Should I buy the The First Time I Died Garnet Mcgee Book 1 now?

It's unlikely to find significant changes in price, we expect this product to remain within its Average price. Our advice is Buy now.

What is the current price of The First Time I Died Garnet Mcgee Book 1?

Its current price is $4.99

What was the lowest price for the The First Time I Died Garnet Mcgee Book 1?

The lowest historical price was $4.74