The 12 Days of Valentine's

$4.99High
Free shipping
Average: $4.31
(34 reviews)
$1$2$3$4$5

Description

Product Description Count the 12 days leading up to Valentine’s Day with this fun-filled picture book inspired by “The 12 Days of Christmas”—perfect for fans of Natasha Wing’s “The Night Before ” series. Includes stickers for an extra Valentine's Day treat!   The first day of Valentine’s starts with ONE warm, fuzzy hug. On the second day, the crafts begin with TWO cups of sparkles. On the third day, let’s make our cards with THREE pink pens! Each of the 12 busy days leading up to Valentine’s Day are celebrated in this cumulative rhyming storybook based on “The 12 Days of Christmas.”   Kids will love spotting all the fun ways a family gets ready for Valentine’s Day. And the book includes stickers—perfect treats for each of the 12 days.   Also available:  The 12 Days of Kindergarten,  The 12 Days of Halloween, and  The 12 Days of Preschool. "will be a fast favorite with the preschool and kindergarten sets."—ReadBrightly.com Review "will be a fast favorite with the preschool and kindergarten sets."—ReadBrightly.com About the Author JENNA LETTICE is a Brooklyn-based children’s book editor. She was inspired to write the 12 Days series by memories of her mother’s preparation for Valentine’s Day, when she would put a small gift for Jenna in a Valentine’s mailbox on each of the days leading up to the holiday. COLLEEN MADDEN is the illustrator of several children’s books, including Mariah Carey’s picture-book version of “All I Want for Christmas Is You.” She lives in the Philadelphia area with her husband and two sons.

Product Stats

Current price$4.99
Since 35 days
Average price$4.31
Based on 3 years
Lowest price ever$1.18
53 days ago
Highest price ever$4.99
35 days ago
Amazing
Great
Average
High
It's not a good time to buy now, there's a 37% probability this price will decrease. Our advise is to Watch it.
Buy on Amazon

Product details

EAN

9780399557354

ASIN

0399557350

Related products

Best deals on Children's Books

FAQs

The 12 Days Of Valentines, is it available on Amazon?

Yes! But at Pricepulse we inform you when is the lowest price to buy the The 12 Days Of Valentines

Should I buy the The 12 Days Of Valentines now?

It's not a good time to buy now, there's a 37% probability this price will decrease. Our advise is to Watch it.

What is the current price of The 12 Days Of Valentines?

Its current price is $4.99

What was the lowest price for the The 12 Days Of Valentines?

The lowest historical price was $1.18