Murderino: A coloring book for fans of the My Favorite Murder podcast

Out of stock
Average: $11.08
(151 reviews)

Out of stock, suscribe for updates

You can subscribe to this product waitlist, and we'll let you know when this product becomes available.

Description

Product Description Murderino: The Coloring Book for Fans of the My Favorite Murder Podcast Here’s the thing. Calm the [expletive] down with this off-color coloring book for discerning adults who don’t want to be stabbed in the head. All your favorite quotes from the My Favorite Murder Podcast, featuring foul-mouthed hosts Karen Kilgariff & Georgia Hardstark (Killhard, if they had a celebrity supercouple name). Color your way to serenity - or at least some semblance of sanity – with these hand-drawn reflections on homicide. Enjoy coarse language juxtaposed with scenes from nature, lovely florals, and of course – Elvis the ever-hungry cat. This 100-page book includes 41+ detailed and delicate hand-drawn illustrations featuring 40 classic quips and witticisms from the MFM Podcast. Images are printed single-sided to help fight color bleed through. Beautiful velvety matte cover. Just when you thought the My Favorite Murder Podcast couldn’t get any more colorful… Product Description 40 quotes from the My Favorite Murder Podcast 41+ Single-sided images to avoid pen, ink, and marker bleed through Convenient 8.5”x8.5” size makes it easy to take your art on the road Smooth, untextured white paper helps avoid feathering Beautiful matte paperback cover Warning! (I.E. Red Flag!): Adult language. Because, f*** politeness These are invaluable tips for living brought to you by The F-Word Murder Mystery Show. Murderinos, unite! Revel in these black-and-white maxims to live (and not die) by. Sidebar: “Stay sexy, and DON’T GET MURDERED!” About the Author The author lives in Ammon, Idaho with her long-suffering husband, Tyson, and their loyal dog, Lily. Katy enjoys bacon, knitting, and the film How to Steal a Million. She loves reading (especially scary stories), sometimes writing (mostly the procrastination of it), and occasionally even drawing. She has amazing parents, three talented sisters, and a multi-lingual brother, who all put up with her crippling inability to make a decision. You can follow her on Facebook and Instagram @whatkatydrew. Her latest book, Premeditated, is a true crime coloring and activity book perfect for upcoming Halloween festivities. 

Product Stats

Buy on Amazon

Product details

EAN

9781546434979

ASIN

1546434976