Mr. Pants: Slacks, Camera, Action!

Out of stock
Average: $7.65
(51 reviews)

Out of stock, suscribe for updates

You can subscribe to this product waitlist, and we'll let you know when this product becomes available.

Description

Product Description Mr. Pants is a hilarious comic book style chapter book series, perfect for fans of Bad Kitty and Fly Guy! Mr. Pants only has a few hours to make a movie with his sisters if they’re going to win the filmmaking contest and get a trip to Hawaii. Why do dumb things like chores and tea parties always get in the way? With a little creative thinking, and a big dose of goofball personality, the cats get their debut film done just in the nick of time.   And don't forget about Mr. Pants: It's Go Time! Review "Young readers will enjoy the cartoony, colorful silliness and relish the sibling rivalry." – Booklist "A great choice for readers who are graduating from Mo Willems’s early readers and just discovering Doreen Cronin’s easy-reader chapter books." – School Library Journal About the Author Scott T. McCormick is a marketing and advertising copywriter, and lives in North Carolina with his family. R. H. Lazzell is a graduate of the Art Institute of Philadelphia.  He's a freelance illustrator and lives in southern New Jersey.

Product Stats

Buy on Amazon

Product details

EAN

9780147517111

ASIN

0147517117

Best deals on Children's Books