Emily Windsnap: Six Swishy Tails of Land and Sea: Books 1-6

Out of stock
Average: $24.32
(2,108 reviews)

Out of stock, suscribe for updates

You can subscribe to this product waitlist, and we'll let you know when this product becomes available.


Product Description Dive into all six of Emily Windsnap’s magical adventures with this enchanting boxed set. Half-mermaid, half-human, and all magic, Emily Windsnap has had middle-grade readers under her spell for more than a decade. All six of her shimmering underwater adventures are now available in one beautiful collection of paperbacks with a bonus twelve-page friendship booklet for readers to share with their BFFs. Includes books 1 through 6, in paperback: The Tail of Emily WindsnapEmily Windsnap and the Monster from the DeepEmily Windsnap and the Castle in the MistEmily Windsnap and the Siren’s Secret Emily Windsnap and the Land of the Midnight Sun Emily Windsnap and the Ship of Lost Souls Bonus! Best Friends with Emily Windsnap booklet About the Author Liz Kessler is the author of the New York Times best-selling series about Emily Windsnap as well as three adventures about Philippa Fisher and her fairy godsister. She is also the author of the middle-grade novels A Year Without Autumn, North of Nowhere, and Has Anyone Seen Jessica Jenkins? as well as the Poppy the Pirate Dog series for young readers and the young adult novel Read Me Like a Book. Liz Kessler lives in Cornwall, England.


  • Candlewick Press MA

Product Stats

Buy on Amazon

Product details





Related products

Best deals on Children's Books