Carrots: A Paranormal Women's Fiction Novel (Shelby Nichols Adventure Book 1)

$3.99High
Free shipping
Average: $3.64
(0 reviews)

Description

A mind-reader, a mob-boss, and a hit-man. What could go wrong? More fun than you can imagine!

"One of the best and rarest gems of the indie book market."~ Matthew LeDrew

Stopping at the grocery store for carrots shouldn't be dangerous, but for Shelby Nichols, it changes her life forever. During a bank robbery, she is caught in the cross-fire and grazed by a bullet to the head, leaving her with the ability to read minds.

Not only is she hearing what everyone thinks about her, but the gunman who shot her is out to silence her forever. In her fight to stay alive she is saved from certain death by a handsome hit-man with ties to organized crime.

This pulls Shelby even deeper into danger, where knowing someone's thoughts can not only hurt her feelings, but get her killed.

USA TODAY and Wall Street Journal Bestselling author Colleen Helme offers a clever mix of mystery, laugh-out-loud humor, and page-turning adventure in the highly acclaimed Shelby Nichols Adventure Series.

****

Carrots: A Shelby Nichols Adventure is in the same shelf as Stephanie Plum and Betsy Taylor in terms of comedy and hilarity. I love chic-lit plied with mystery and Colleen Helme did not disappoint! Loved it! ~Braine - Talk Supe: A Pop Fiction Book Blog

I would recommend this book to people who enjoy a nice, light mystery with hilarious drama. I can't wait to read more from this author. ~Sizzle & Swoon Book

I adored this book. Colleen Helme knows how to combine humor, mystery, and wit, and serve it up on silver platter! ~ After Dark Rendezvous

So happy I found this series! I was looking for something fun and adventurous. This was just what I needed. Off to read book #2 ~ Amazon Reviewer

Perfect for fans of Jana DeLeon, Janet Evanovich, Camilla Chafer and Denise Grover Swank.

Product Stats

Amazing
Great
Average
High
It's not a good time to buy now, there's a 14% probability this price will decrease. Our advice is to Watch it.
Buy on Amazon

Product details

ASIN

B004PYDGBM

FAQs

Carrots A Paranormal Womens Fiction Novel Shelby N, is it available on Amazon?

Yes! But at Pricepulse we inform you when is the lowest price to buy the Carrots A Paranormal Womens Fiction Novel Shelby N

Should I buy the Carrots A Paranormal Womens Fiction Novel Shelby N now?

It's not a good time to buy now, there's a 14% probability this price will decrease. Our advice is to Watch it.

What is the current price of Carrots A Paranormal Womens Fiction Novel Shelby N?

Its current price is $3.99

What was the lowest price for the Carrots A Paranormal Womens Fiction Novel Shelby N?

The lowest historical price was $0.99