Act (A Click Graphic Novel)

$11.04Average
Free shipping
Average: $11.34
(1,536 reviews)

Description

Product Description Act is the funny and honest follow-up to the middle school graphic novel sensations Click and Camp. Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier, Shannon Hale, and Victoria Jamieson.   How do you know when the person who can make the difference . . . is you?   Olive is excited to start sixth grade: new teachers, new experiences,  and a field trip to the big city with her best buds!   But when Olive finds out that a school policy is keeping some kids from going on the trip, she decides to act. She's prepared to do whatever it takes to be heard—even if it means running against Trent and Sawyer, two of her closest friends, in the student council election! With intense campaign competition and emotions running high, can Olive make a big change  and keep her friends?   New York Times bestselling author-illustrator Kayla Miller crafts a genuine and inspiring story about evolving friendships, supportive family, and finding out that you—yes, you—have the power to make a difference. About the Author Kayla Miller is a New York Times bestselling author-illustrator living and working in New York. They have a BFA in Illustration from the University of the Arts in Philadelphia. Kayla enjoys watching bad movies, trying to cook new recipes, playing board and video games, and reading other people's graphic novels.

Product Stats

Amazing
Great
Average
High
It's unlikely to find significant changes in price, we expect this product to remain within its Average price. Our advice is Buy now.
Buy on Amazon

Product details

EAN

9780358206354

ASIN

0358206359

Related products

Best deals on Children's Books

FAQs

Act A Click Graphic Novel, is it available on Amazon?

Yes! But at Pricepulse we inform you when is the lowest price to buy the Act A Click Graphic Novel

Should I buy the Act A Click Graphic Novel now?

It's unlikely to find significant changes in price, we expect this product to remain within its Average price. Our advice is Buy now.

What is the current price of Act A Click Graphic Novel?

Its current price is $11.04

What was the lowest price for the Act A Click Graphic Novel?

The lowest historical price was $9.61