1, 2, 3 with the 10 Little Rubber Ducks: A Spring Counting Book

$8.99Average
Free shipping
Average: $8.93
(28 reviews)

Description

Product Description From the World of Eric Carle comes an adorable duck-shaped board book starring the 10 little rubber ducks, just in time for spring! Little ones will love this shaped board book, especially those just learning their numbers. Perfect for fans of All About the Very Hungry Caterpillar. Count the 10 little rubber ducks as they swim downstream on a lovely spring day. Eric Carle’s signature bright collage illustrations feature hatching chicks, a hopping bunny, blossoming flowers, and more spring-time scenes that make this is a great gift for Easter. And the book’s duck shape is just the right size for little hands! About the Author Eric Carle is the creator of more than seventy picture books for young readers. Eric Carle was born in New York, USA. However, when he was just six, he moved with his parents to Germany. In 1952, after graduating from the prestigious Akademie der Bildenden Künste in Stuttgart, he fulfilled his dream of returning to New York. Eric Carle has received many distinguished awards and honours for his work, including, in 2003, the Laura Ingalls Wilder Award for his lifetime contribution to children's literature and illustration. In 2002, fifty years after Carle's return to the United States, The Eric Carle Museum of Picture Book Art was opened in Amherst, Massachusetts. Here visitors of all ages can enjoy, in addition to Eric Carle's work, original artwork by other distinguished children's book illustrators from around the world. Eric Carle is the creator of more than seventy picture books for young readers. Eric Carle was born in New York, USA. However, when he was just six, he moved with his parents to Germany. In 1952, after graduating from the prestigious Akademie der Bildenden Künste in Stuttgart, he fulfilled his dream of returning to New York. Eric Carle has received many distinguished awards and honours for his work, including, in 2003, the Laura Ingalls Wilder Award for his lifetime contribution to children's literature and illustration. In 2002, fifty years after Carle's return to the United States, The Eric Carle Museum of Picture Book Art was opened in Amherst, Massachusetts. Here visitors of all ages can enjoy, in addition to Eric Carle's work, original artwork by other distinguished children's book illustrators from around the world.

Product Stats

Amazing
Great
Average
High
It's unlikely to find significant changes in price, we expect this product to remain within its Average price. Our advice is Buy now.
Buy on Amazon

Product details

EAN

9780062882561

ASIN

0062882562

FAQs

1 2 3 With The 10 Little Rubber Ducks A Spring Cou, is it available on Amazon?

Yes! But at Pricepulse we inform you when is the lowest price to buy the 1 2 3 With The 10 Little Rubber Ducks A Spring Cou

Should I buy the 1 2 3 With The 10 Little Rubber Ducks A Spring Cou now?

It's unlikely to find significant changes in price, we expect this product to remain within its Average price. Our advice is Buy now.

What is the current price of 1 2 3 With The 10 Little Rubber Ducks A Spring Cou?

Its current price is $8.99

What was the lowest price for the 1 2 3 With The 10 Little Rubber Ducks A Spring Cou?

The lowest historical price was $7.20